Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file

Judith Herb College of Education

Welcome

Follow Us





Contact Us

Office of Student Services

Main Campus
3100 Gillham Hall, MS 914
Toledo, OH 43606
419-530-2495 (phone)
419-530-2906 (phone)
JHCOE-StuSvcs@UToledo.edu
Student Services Website

Judith Herb College of Education:  Contact Information

Judith Herb College of Education
2801 W. Bancroft St
Toledo, OH 43606
Gillham Hall - Mail Stop: 914
Phone: 419.530.2495

   

Administration


Dr. Penny Poplin Gosetti
Interim Dean
Phone: 419.530.6126
Email: penny.poplin.gosetti@utoledo.edu

  Dr. Virginia L.Keil
Executive Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
& Director of Teacher Education
Phone: 419.530 2491
Email: virginia.keil@utoledo.edu

     
Annette Maczko
Business Manager
Phone: 419.530.8486
Email: annette.maczko@utoledo.edu
  Thomas York
Director of Student Services
Phone: 419.530.2495
Email: tomas.york@utoledo.edu

 

Departments


Dr. Mark Templin
Interim Chair
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 419.530.5371
Email: mark.templin@utoledo.edu

 

Dr. Dale Snauwaert
Interim Chair
Educational Foundations and Leadership
Phone: 419.530.2468
Email: dale.snauwaert@utoledo.edu

     

Dr. Richard Welsch 
Chair
Early Childhood, Physical
and Special Education
Phone: 419.530.2468
Email: richard.welsch@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Centers


Joshua Spieles
Carver Resource Center
Phone: 419.530.2835
Email: joshua.spieles@utoledo.edu

 
   

Dale Snauwaert
Center for Nonviolence and Democratic Education
Phone:  419.530.2478
Email:  dale.snauwaert@utoledo.edu

 
Error processing SSI file
Last Updated: 3/23/15