University of Toledo Faculty Senate Academic Year 2016 -2017 64 Sitting Senators

College of Business and Innovation (5)

Sonny Ariss	3 years
Amal Said	3 Years
Kim Nigem	2 Years
Jenell Wittmer	2 Years
Mary Humphrys	1 Year

College of Communications & the Arts (4)

Holly Monsos	3 Years
Brian Patrick	3 Years
Christopher Burnett	1 Year
Sumitra Srinivasan	1 Year

College of Engineering (5)

Mohammed Niamat	3 Years
Patricia Relue	3 Years
Cyndee Gruden	2 Years
Brian Randolph	2 Years
Vijay Devabhaktuni	1 Year

College of Health Sciences (4)

Lucinda Bouillon	3 Years
Thomas McLoughlin	2 Years
Amy Thompson	1 Year

Judith Herb College of Education (3)

Noela Haughton	3 Years
Lisa Kovach	2 Years
Mary Ellen Edwards	1 Year

College of Language, Literature & Social Sciences

<u>(9)</u>	
Friederike Emonds	3 Years
Kristen Keith	3 Years
Jerry Van Hoy	3 Years
Sharon Barnes	2 Years
Linda Rouillard	2 Years
Daniel Compora	1 Year

College of Language, Literature & Social Sciences

<u>cont'd</u>	
Michael Dowd	1 Year
Sara Lundquist	1 Year
Kati Thompson-Casado	1 Year

College of Law (2)

Gregory Gilchrist	3 Years
Dan Nathan	1 Year

College of Medicine (14)

Keith Christ	3 Years
Juan Jaume	3 Years
Beata Lecka-Czernik	3 Years
Nikolai Modyanov	3 Years
Jodi Tinkel	3 Years
David Giovannucci	2 Years
Iman Mohammed	2 Years
Sonia Najjar	2 Years
James Willey	2 Years
Kris Brickman	1 Year
Joan Duggan	1 Year
Deepak Malhotra	1 Year
Paul Schaefer	1 Year
Jian Tian	1 Year

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics (8)

Jon Bjorkman	3 Years
David Krantz	3 Years
Sibylle Weck-Schwarz	3 Years
Andrew Jorgensen	2 Years
Gerard Thompson	2 Years
Donald White	2 Years
Sally Harmych	1 Year
Edith Kippenhan	1 Year

College of Nursing (3)

Jaclyn Lanham	3 Years
James Oberlander	2 Years
Temeaka Grey	1 Year

University of Toledo Faculty Senate Academic Year 2016 -2017 64 Sitting Senators

College of Pharmacy & Pharmaceuticals Services

<u>(3)</u>	
F. Scott Hall	3 Years
Frederick Williams	2 Years
Diane Cappelletty	1 Year

College of Social Justice and Human Services (2)

Janet Hoy	3 Years
Michael Prior	1 Year

University Libraries (2)

Thomas Atwood	2 Years
Lucy Duhon	1 Year

College of Honors & CALL (1)

Years

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Mary Humphrys, President Kristen Keith, Past President Amy Thompson, President-Elect Lucy Duhon, Executive Secretary Linda Rouillard, OBOR representative Vijay Devabhaktuni, at-large-rep, MC Michael Dowd, at-large-rep, MC Temeaka Grey, at-large-rep, HSC Frederick Williams, at-large-rep, HSC