## The University of Toledo Faculty Senate, AY2019-20

## **Faculty Senate Executive Committee**

Timothy Brakel, President
Jeffrey Hammersley, President-Elect
Linda Rouillard, Past-President
Mark Templin, Executive Secretary
Ainsworth Bailey, OFC Representative
Terry Bigioni, Main Campus Representative
Kati Thompson-Casado, Main Campus Representative
Temeaka Gray, Health Science Campus Representative
David Giovannucci, Health Science Campus Representative

## College of Arts & Letters (13 senators)

Melissa Gregory, 3 Years
Sharon Barnes, 3 years
Patricia Case, 3 years
Deborah Coulter-Harris, 3 years
Timothy Brakel, 3 years
Renee Heberle, 2 years
Kati Thompson-Casado, 2 years
Daniel Compora, 1 year
Anthony Edgington, 1 year
James Ferris, 1 year
Michael Kistner, 1 year
Sara Lundquist, 1 year
Michael Dowd, 1 year

## **College of Business & Innovation (4 senators)**

Kimberly Nigem, 3 years Amal Said, 3 years (resigned) Gary Insch, 3 years Ainsworth Bailey, 2 years Donald Wedding, 2 years

#### **College of Engineering (5 senators)**

Mohammed Niamat, 3 years Eddie Chou, 3 years Ahalapitiya Jayatissa, 2 years Scott Molitor, 2 years Mohamed Hefzy, 1 year

#### College of Health & Human Serv. (6 senators)

Lori Pakulski, 3 years Christopher Roseman, 3 years Eric Longsdorf, 2 years Susan Maloney, 1 year Caroline Menezes, 1 year

## College of Health & Human Serv. Cont'd (6

senators) John Schlageter, 1 year

## Jesup Scott Honors College (1 senator)

Glenn Sheldon, 2 years

#### **Judith Herb College of Education (3 senators)**

Richard Welsch, 3 years Mark Templin, 2 years Laurie Dinnebeil, 1 year

## College of Law (2 senators)

Bryan Lammon, 3 years Kara Bruce, 1 year

Shabha Ratnam, 3 years

#### **College of Medicine (14 senators)**

Nikolai, Modyanov, 3 years Ivana de le Serna, 3 years Beata Lecka-Czernik, 3 years Lauren Koch, 3 years Joan Duggan, 2 years David Giovannucci, 2 years Jeffrey Hammersley, 2 years Laura Murphy, 2 years Joshua Park, 1 year Patrick Frank, 1 year Jason Schroeder, 1 year David Weldy, 1 year Stan Strepkowski, 1 year

# The University of Toledo Faculty Senate, AY2019-20

## **Faculty Senate Executive Committee**

Timothy Brakel, President
Jeffrey Hammersley, President-Elect
Linda Rouillard, Past-President
Mark Templin, Executive Secretary
Ainsworth Bailey, OFC Representative
Terry Bigioni, Main Campus Representative
Kati Thompson-Casado, Main Campus Representative
Temeaka Gray, Health Science Campus Representative
David Giovannucci, Health Science Campus Representative

## **College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics (8**

## senators)

James Anderson, 3 years Rafael Garcia-Mata, 3 years Sally Harmych, 3 years Terry Bigioni, 2 years Kevin Gibbs, 2 years William Taylor, 2 years Robert Steven, 1 year Biao Zhang, 1 year

## **College of Nursing (3 senators)**

Kelly Phillips, 3 years James Oberlander, 2 years Temeaka Gray, 1 year

## **College of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical**

## Services (3 senators)

Frank Hall, 3 years Amit Tiwari, 2 years Martin Ohlinger, 1 year

#### **University Libraries (2 senators)**

Elaine Reeves, 2 years Wade Lee, 1 year