Standing Committees of the Graduate Council 2009 - 2010

Committees	Members	
Academic Standing		
Arts & Sciences	Michael Dowd - CHAIR	
Business	Sam Okoraofo	
Education	Laurie Dinnebeil	
Engineering	Duane (Ray) Hixon	
Health Science & Human Service	Thomas McLoughlin	
Pharmacy	Ming Liu	
Medicine	Sheryl Milz	
Nursing	Katherine Sink	
Graduate Student Association	Thihal Ponnaiyan	

Curriculum

Arts & Sciences	Lawrence Anderson - CHAIR
Business	James Pope
Education	Revathy Kumar
Engineering	Azadeh Parvin
Health Science & Human Service	Kathleen Salyers
Pharmacy	Frederick Williams
Medicine	Randall Ruch
Nursing	Marilynne Wood
Graduate Student Association	Michael Bechill

Fellowships and Scholarships

Arts & Sciences	Sara Lundquist
Arts & Sciences	Scott Heckathorn
Business	Hassan Hassabelnaby
Education	Laurie Dinnebeil
Engineering	Azadeh Parvin
Health Science & Human Service	Janet Hoy
Pharmacy	Jerry Nesamony
Medicine	Brian Fink
Nursing	Carolyn (Carrie) Lee
College of Graduate Studies	Patricia Komuniecki - CHAIR

Membership

Arts & Sciences	Hans Gottgens
Business	P. Sundararaghavan
Education	Svetlana Beltyukova
Engineering	Mohamed Hefzy - CHAIR
Health Science & Human Service	Eric Longsdorf
Pharmacy	Viranga Tillekeratne
Medicine	David Giovannucci
Nursing	Linda Pierce

Graduate Student Affairs (formerly Activities Committee)

Graduate Faculty - MC	
Graduate Faculty - HSC	
Graduate Faculty - on Graduate Council	Mark Templin - CHAIR
Graduate Faculty	
Graduate Student Association	Andrew Smith (ENG - MIME)
Graduate Student Association	
Graduate Student Association	
Graduate Student Association	

Graduate Program Review

Ruth Hottell - CHAIR	
Jiquan Chen	
Hassan Hassabelnaby	
Berhane Teclehaimanot	
Ali Fatemi	
Charles Armstrong	
James Slama	
Barbara Kopp Miller	
Marilynne Wood	

last updated 2.1.2010